Golden Mile Marbella

Marbella Golden Mile

Bienvenue à Marbella Golden Mile, là où tout a commencé pour Marbella, l’épicentre du glamour et du style de vie de luxe sophistiqué.
Le Marbella Golden Mile abrite certaines des propriétés les plus luxueuses et les plus recherchées du sud de l’Espagne.

Le Guide Ultime des Propriétés à Marbella Golden Mile

Le Golden Mile est la zone la plus exclusive de Marbella. Il s’étend d’est en ouest le long du littoral et consiste en une série de développements résidentiels. Sa situation en bord de mer, dans la station balnéaire de Marbella, en fait l’un des endroits les plus recherchés d’Europe.

Nos bureaux sont situés depuis plus de dix ans au cœur de cette zone mondialement connue. Par conséquent, nos connaissances locales sont inégalées.

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le Golden Mile de Marbella ?

Considéré comme le Beverly Hills de l’Europe. Grâce au fabuleux climat local, les visiteurs et les résidents peuvent profiter de l’environnement de détente et de loisirs qui fait la renommée de Marbella.

C’est là que se trouvent le Marbella Club Hotel, le Puente Romano et le Nobu, célèbres dans le monde entier. Ils disposent tous d’élégants clubs de plage et de piscine ouverts toute l’année. Le Golden Mile est l’endroit idéal si vous recherchez un style de vie luxueux.

Le Golden Mile de Marbella possède certains des biens immobiliers les plus recherchés d’Europe. Des plages fabuleuses, une végétation luxuriante et de nombreuses autres commodités rendent la vie sur le Golden Mile unique.

Voici notre guide du Golden Mile de Marbella.

Où se trouve le Golden Mile de Marbella ?

Le Golden Mile original est considéré comme la zone de front de mer allant de la limite de la ville de Marbella à Puerto Banús. L’hôtel Marbella Club en est le point central. Il s’agit d’un élégant boulevard de huit kilomètres de long, bordé de palmiers, entre Marbella et Puerto Banús.

Au fur et à mesure que Marbella s’est développée, le Golden Mile s’est étendu pour ressembler davantage à un triangle d’or. Il est généralement admis que les zones situées derrière et au-dessus du Marbella Club font partie du Golden Mile. Des endroits tels que Sierra Blanca, Camoján, Nagüeles, Lomas del Marbella Club et le Marbella Hill Club sont tous considérés comme des propriétés du Golden Mile.

Pourquoi l’appelle-t-on le Golden Mile ?

Cette zone exclusive de Marbella a une histoire glamour, qui a commencé dans les années 1950 avec un aristocrate nommé Prince Alfonso von Hohenlohe. Il a décidé de transformer son domaine familial en un hôtel haut de gamme. Cet hôtel est devenu le Marbella Club, qui attirait les amis et la famille de la jet-set, les stars du cinéma et les membres de la royauté de toute l’Europe.

Grâce à cet âge d’or, le Golden Mile a gagné son nom, les fêtes qui s’y déroulaient étaient légendaires. Il s’agissait de la « jet-set » internationale originale, des stars du cinéma et de la royauté. Des gens comme Sean Connery, James Hunt, Liz Taylor, Bridget Bardot et tous les autres se retrouvaient au Marbella Club.

Les fêtes étaient légendaires, et les photographies de cette époque mythique sont exposées à bon escient dans l’enceinte de l’hôtel Marbella Club.

Vue aérienne de la Golden Mile de Marbella et de la montagne La Concha

Quel type de propriétés trouve-t-on sur le Golden Mile ?

Le Golden Mile de Marbella abrite certaines des propriétés les plus luxueuses et les plus recherchées du sud de l’Espagne. De grandes demeures sur de grands domaines, appartenant à des célébrités, des aristocrates, des magnats des affaires et des entrepreneurs, à des maisons plus modestes en retrait du front de mer.

La plupart des propriétés sont de grandes et luxueuses villas privées, dont beaucoup offrent une vue sur la mer, des jardins luxuriants, des piscines et un système de sécurité fermé. Les hôtels Puente Romano et Marbella Club abritent certaines des résidences les plus recherchées. Les propriétaires bénéficient des installations cinq étoiles de ces complexes de luxe tout en profitant de l’intimité de leur maison.

Les propriétés du Marbella Club, en particulier, sont généralement de grandes villas situées sur des terrains privés isolés et protégés par un portail. La zone de Puente Romano se compose de plusieurs urbanisations. Celles-ci comprennent la Marina Puente Romano et Puente Romano II, avec de grands appartements donnant sur des jardins à thème primés.

Nous avons également des urbanisations de luxe dans la même zone, comme La Trinidad et Monte Paraíso. Il existe également plusieurs lotissements de maisons de ville dans la région de Lomas de Puente Romano. Les propriétés de Sierra Blanca et Camoján sont principalement de grandes villas familiales avec des vues incroyables et des complexes d’appartements tels que La Reserva de Sierra Blanca.

Les promoteurs de Sierra Blanca, dirigés par Pedro Rodríguez, sont en train de développer les maisons Fendi et les très prisées Villas Karl Lagerfeld.

Combien coûte une propriété dans le Golden Mile ?

Le prix de départ d’une villa dans le Marbella Club est de 20 millions d’euros. Les maisons en première ligne sont proposées jusqu’à 80 millions d’euros, si vous en trouvez une à vendre, bien sûr !

L’ouverture de l’hôtel Nobu dans le cadre du complexe hôtelier de Puente Romano a marqué un tournant décisif pour Marbella. La demande de propriétés de premier ordre, principalement dans le Puente Romano, a été imparable. Avec des appartements penthouse qui ont subi une rénovation complète et qui ont rapporté jusqu’à 11,5 millions d’euros !

Un appartement standard dans le Puente Romano coûtera au moins 3 millions d’euros et devra être entièrement rénové. Le produit fini sera d’environ 4 à 5 millions d’euros, selon la taille et la vue.

Le prix moyen d’une maison ancienne est de plus de 5m d’euros dans le domaine de la Sierra Blanca. Les nouvelles maisons seront d’au moins 8m +, et certaines atteignent près de 20m.

Camoján se situe à un niveau de prix similaire à celui de Sierra Blanca, avec la Villa Olympus, récemment vendue au prix faramineux de 27 millions d’euros.

Il y a des prix plus modestes, et il est encore possible de trouver des appartements pour environ 600.000 euros. Des maisons en rangée à des prix similaires, la zone de Nagüeles compte plusieurs complexes d’appartements à partir de 450 000 euros.

Attendez-vous à voir des prix d’un million de dollars dans la zone du Golden Mile de Marbella.

Quelles sont les commodités offertes par le Golden Mile ?

Le Golden Mile n’est pas seulement un lieu de divertissement et de loisirs. C’est aussi un important quartier d’affaires de Marbella, où sont installés des cabinets d’avocats, des banques et des conseillers financiers.

Le Golden Mile compte certaines des meilleures boutiques et marques internationales, notamment Chanel, Escada, Luis Vuitton et d’autres magasins de luxe.

Vous y trouverez un large choix de magasins de meubles design et de décorateurs d’intérieur. Il s’agit d’un guichet unique pour les acheteurs internationaux qui souhaitent meubler leurs propriétés du Golden Mile avec style.

On y trouve également plusieurs écoles internationales de haut niveau, dont Swans International, et des cliniques de santé sans rendez-vous, comme Helicópteros Sanitarios. La zone compte également certains des meilleurs restaurants et clubs de plage de Marbella. Les restaurants de bord de mer comme Trocadero playa, MC beach, La Milla et El Chiringuito offrent des expériences gastronomiques de luxe exclusives sur la plage.

Certains des restaurants les plus exclusifs de Marbella sont concentrés dans le Golden Mile. Dani García, chef étoilé de Málaga, a lancé son empire gastronomique mondial en pleine expansion à partir de cet endroit. Ses restaurants utilisent des ingrédients de qualité, d’origine locale, avec du poisson et de la nourriture traditionnelle andalouse comme base de sa cuisine. Vous trouverez Lobito del Mar, Leña, Alelí et Kemuri.

Vous pouvez également choisir la vie nocturne la plus fabuleuse avec des bars et des boîtes de nuit sophistiqués. Les plus célèbres sont la boîte de nuit Olivia Valere et Momento pour les plus jeunes. En outre, l’hôtel Puente Romano propose une pléthore de restaurants et un spectacle de style cabaret avec des bars.

Conclusion

Le Golden Mile offre aux visiteurs le meilleur des deux mondes, une expérience de vie exclusive. Combiné à un accès facile aux zones voisines telles que Puerto Banús, Nueva Andalucía, Sierra Blanca, etc.

MPDunne Guides
Marbella Golden Mile

Marbella Golden Mile

Altos Reales

Découvrez le charme unique de Marbella à travers Altos Reales. Que ce soit pour une résidence permanente ou une retraite de vacances, laissez MPDunne & Hamptons International Real Estate vous guider pour trouver l’habitation parfaite qui correspond à votre mode de vie

Vue
Villa in Altos Reales MPV4050
Marbella Golden Mile

Cascada de Camoján

Cascada de Camoján est l’une des urbanisations les plus prestigieuses et les plus luxueuses de Marbella. Ses villas sont parmi les plus luxueuses de Marbella. Ainsi, si vous recherchez une villa offrant sécurité, luxe et intimité, Camoján est l’endroit idéal pour vous !

Vue
Views from Cascada de Camojan
Marbella Golden Mile

La Trinidad

La Trinidad est l’endroit idéal pour ceux qui recherchent le luxe et la commodité,
qu’ils soient à la recherche d’une résidence permanente ou d’une maison de vacances.

Vue
Aerial View La Trinidad, Golden Mile, Marbella
Marbella Golden Mile

Puente Romano

Le luxueux style de vie balnéaire du Golden Mile de Marbella n’est nulle part aussi bien incarné que dans les propriétés
situées dans les environs élégants du sophistiqué Puente Romano Hotel and Spa.

Vue
Aerial view Puente Romano, Golden Mile Marbella
Marbella Golden Mile

Sierra Blanca

Sierra Blanca est une urbanisation de luxe exclusive à Marbella, juste au-dessus du Golden Mile.
C’est l’une des urbanisations immobilières résidentielles les plus recherchées de Marbella, offrant des propriétés emblématiques dans un emplacement de choix.

Vue
marbella_sierra_blanca

Marbella Golden Mile
Propriétés

  • Exceptionnel

Villa à vendre in Altos Reales, Marbella Golden Mile

Villa à vendre à Altos Reales, Marbella Golden Mile avec 5 chambres, 7 salles de bains et a piscine (private),...

  • 1.208 m² Construit
  • 5 Lits
  • 2.330 m² Plot
Sale price 13.700.000€
Détails
MPV5478
Abonnez-vous à nos newsletters et restez informé!

Golden Mile Marbella

Marbella Golden Mile

Welcome to Marbella Golden Mile, where it all began for Marbella, the glamour and sophisticated luxury lifestyle epicentre.
The Marbella Golden Mile is home to some of the most luxurious and sought-after properties in Southern Spain. 

The Ultimate Area Guide to Marbella Golden Mile Property

The Golden Mile is the most exclusive area in Marbella. It runs east to west along the coastline and is a series of residential developments. Its beachfront location in the resort town of Marbella makes it one of the most desirable locations in Europe.

Our offices have been situated for over a decade in the heart of this world-famous area. As a result, our local knowledge is second to none.

A World of Luxury on the Marbella Golden Mile

Considered The Beverly Hills of Europe. With the fabulous local climate, visitors and residents can enjoy the relaxing and leisurely environment for which the Marbella is renowned.

It is the home of the world-famous Marbella Club Hotel, the Puente Romano and Nobu. They all have stylish beach & pool clubs which are open all year round. The Golden Mile is the place to be if you want a luxury lifestyle.

Marbella Golden Mile has some of the most sought-after real estate in Europe. Fabulous beaches, lush greenery, and many other amenities make life on the Golden Mile unique.

Here is our guide to the Marbella Golden Mile.

Where is the Golden Mile in Marbella?

The original Golden Mile is considered the beachfront area from the edge of Marbella city to Puerto Banús. The Marbella Club Hotel is the centre point. It is an elegant, palm-lined eight km-long boulevard between Marbella and Puerto Banús.

As Marbella expanded, so did the Golden Mile to encompass more like a Golden Triangle. It is generally accepted that the areas behind and overlooking the Marbella Club are part of the Golden Mile. Locations such as Sierra Blanca, Camoján, Nagüeles, Lomas del Marbella Club, & the Marbella Hill Club are all considered Golden Mile properties.

A Legacy of Glamour: Why is it called the Golden Mile? 

This exclusive area of Marbella has a glamorous history, beginning in the 1950s with an aristocrat named Prince Alfonso von Hohenlohe. He decided to convert his family estate into an upmarket hotel. This hotel became the Marbella Club, attracting friends and family of jet-setters, film stars, and royalty from all over Europe.

The Golden Mile earned its name thanks to this golden era, and parties held here were legendary. These were the original international ‘jet-set’, film stars and royalty. People like Sean Connery, James Hunt, Liz Taylor, Bridget Bardot, and anyone who was anyone were to be found in the Marbella Club.

Audrey Hepburn and her husband, Mel Ferrer, had one of their favourite homes within the original Santa Margarita part of the Marbella Club.

The photographs of these mythical times are displayed to good effect on the Marbella Club Hotel grounds and patio areas.

Aerial Sea view of the Golden Mile in Marbella and La Concha mountain

 

Property Types in the Golden Mile 

The Golden Mile Marbella is home to some of Southern Spain’s most luxurious and sought-after properties. Grand mansions on large estates, owned by celebrities, aristocrats, business magnates and entrepreneurs to more modest homes set back from the beachfront.

Most properties are large and luxurious private villas, with many boasting sea views, lush gardens, swimming pools and gated security. The Puente Romano and Marbella Club hotels are the locations of some of the most desirable residences. Owners benefit from the five-star facilities of these luxury resorts while enjoying the privacy of their homes.

In particular, the Marbella Club properties are usually substantial villas in secluded private grounds with gated security. The Puente Romano area is made up of several urbanisations. These include the Marina Puente Romano and the Puente Romano II, with large apartments overlooking award-winning themed gardens.

We also have luxury urbanisation in the same area, like La Trinidad and Monte Paraíso. There are also several townhouse developments in the Lomas de Puente Romano area. Sierra Blanca and Camoján are mainly large family villas with amazing views and apartment complexes like La Reserva de Sierra Blanca.

The developers of Sierra Blanca, headed by Pedro Rodríguez, are developing the Fendi homes and the much-lauded Karl Lagerfeld Villas.

How much does a property cost in the Golden Mile? 

A villa in the Marbella Club will have a starting price tag of 20 million Euros. The frontline homes are available at as much as 80m euros if you can find one for sale!

The opening of the Nobu Hotel as part of the Puente Romano hotel complex marked a watershed moment for Marbella. The demand for prime properties, predominantly in the Puente Romano, has been unstoppable. With penthouse apartments that have been completely refurbished, making as much as 11.5m euros! With a new property making headlines, Penthouse One is a fusion of two duplex penthouses with a guide price of 22m euro.

A standard apartment in the Puente Romano will be priced from at least 3m upwards and require complete refurbishing. The finished product will be around 4-5m Euros, depending on size and views.  We have some of the finest penthouse Apartments in the Marina Puente Romano for sale.

The average price for an older home is over 5m euros in the Sierra Blanca estate. New homes will be at least 8m +, and some are reaching close to 20m.

Camoján is similar price level to Sierra Blanca with Villa Olympus, recently sold at a staggering 27m asking price.

There are more modest price tags, and it is still possible to find apartments for about 600.000 euros. Townhouses at similar prices, the area of Nagüeles has several apartment complexes with prices from about 450.000 euros.

Expect to see million-dollar price tags in the Marbella Golden Mile area.

Amenities in the Golden Mile

The Golden Mile isn’t just a place of fun and leisure. It is also an important business area in Marbella, with legal firms, banks and financial advisors all based here.

The Golden Mile has some of the best shops and international brands, including Chanel, Escada, Luis Vuitton, and other luxury retail stores.

There is a wide selection of designer furniture stores and interior designers. Acting as a one-stop shop for international buyers who want to furnish their Golden Mile properties in style.

Education: There are also several top international schools, including Swans International, Aloha International College is a short drive away, and the British International School has a superb campus close to the Sierra Blanca area.

Healthcare: Quiron and Ochoa private medical hospitals are in Marbella town, and the large Costa del Sol Hospital ensures top-tier medical services.

Walk-in healthcare clinics, such as Helicópteros Sanitarios and several other clinics and specialist hospitals, cater to the local population and offer excellent service and diagnosis. 

Restaurants and Nightlife: 

The Golden Mile area has some of Marbella’s best restaurants and beach clubs. Beachfront restaurants like Trocadero Playa, MC Beach, La Milla, and El Chiringuito offer exclusive luxury dining experiences on the beach.

Some of the most exclusive restaurants in Marbella are concentrated in the Golden Mile. Málaga Michelin star chef Dani García has started his ever-growing global restaurant empire from here. His restaurants use quality, locally sourced ingredients, with fish and Andalusian traditional food as the base for his cuisine. You will find Lobito del Mar, Leña, Alelí, Bibo and Kemuri, and the latest edition to the stable, Tragabuches.

The Casanis group brings new restaurants, such as Nota Blu and Mamzel, which are extremely glamorous and classy in spectacular settings.

You also can choose the most fabulous nightlife with sophisticated bars and nightclubs. One of the most famous is Olivia Valere nightclub and Momento for the younger crowd. In addition, the Hotel Puente Romano has many restaurants and a cabaret-style show with bars.

Conclusion

The Golden Mile offers visitors the best of both worlds, an exclusive lifestyle experience. Combined with easy access to nearby areas such as Puerto Banús, Nueva Andalucía, Sierra Blanca etc.

MPDunne Guides
Marbella Golden Mile

Marbella Golden Mile

Altos de Puente Romano

Altos de Puente Romano, a prestigious gated community in Marbella’s Golden Mile. A sought-after community offering discerning homeowners the perfect blend of privacy and convenience. Discover a life of sophistication and comfort in Altos de Puente Romano.

View
Altos de Puente Romano Aerial View
Marbella Golden Mile

Altos Reales

Discover Altos Reales, a premier residential community within Marbella’s famed Golden Mile. Set in the foothills of La Concha Mountain, this secure and exclusive area offers a harmonious blend of luxury, privacy, and convenience. Explore what makes Altos Reales not just an address, but a lifestyle!

View
Villa in Altos Reales
Marbella Golden Mile

Cascada de Camoján

Cascada de Camoján, an exclusive gated community in Marbella, offers some of the most premium villas near the town center. With a dramatic backdrop of La Concha Mountain and views over the sparkling Mediterranean Sea, this area provides unparalleled scenery and tranquility. If you seek security, luxury, and privacy, explore our properties for sale in Camoján.

View
Views from Cascada de Camojan, Golden Mile Marbella
Marbella Golden Mile

La Trinidad

La Trinidad is the perfect place to call home for those seeking luxury and convenience, whether you’re looking for a permanent residence or a holiday home.

View
Aerial View La Trinidad, Golden Mile, Marbella
Marbella Golden Mile

Puente Romano

Puente Romano Hotel and Spa, with its stylish environs, perfectly captures the embodiment of
Marbella’s Golden Mile’s luxurious beach lifestyle through the properties it offers.

View
Aerial view Puente Romano, Golden Mile Marbella
Marbella Golden Mile

Sierra Blanca

Sierra Blanca is an exclusive luxury urbanisation in Marbella, just above the Golden Mile.
It is one of Marbella’s most desirable residential real estate urbanisations, offering iconic properties in a prime location.

View
marbella_sierra_blanca

Marbella Golden Mile
Properties

Villa in La Carolina, Golden Mile Marbella

Wonderful villa situated in the sought after community of La Carolina, located on Marbella's prestigious Golden Mile and only a...

  • 114 m² Built
  • 2 Beds
  • 842 m² Plot
Sale price 950.000€
Details
MPV5830

Related
News & Articles

Subscribe to our newsletters and stay informed!